As soon as it gets warm outside, the dear boss shakes the perfect love song for spring out of his sleeve and there's a wonderful video right away. In this, Jasna Fritzi Bauer and Taneshia Abt confuse poor Bjarne Mädel and, by the way, make Berlin a little more beautiful than it already is.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

After “Das Paradies”, which was recently very politically motivated, the current single is again a typical Bosse hit, which, in addition to the upcoming permanent rotation in the summer, will also ignite on the big festival stages at some point. Together with “The Last Dance” “Wild after your eyes” was pressed to a limited 7 “and is here available.

“Wild after your eyes” is one of those songs that are not long sung by the bush. A direct declaration of love without much fuss and unnecessary melancholy. Perfect for spring, perfect for fresh and old love, perfect for the stage. Until then (a tour is already planned for November), we are excited to see what Bosse will have in store for his fans.

Bosses live

September 3rd, 2021 Dreden, Young Guard
11/10/2021 Stuttgart, Liederhalle
11/11/2021 Munich, Zenith
November 13th, 2021 Cologne, Palladium
November 16, 2021 Offenbach, City Hall
11/17/2021 Erfurt, Thuringia Hall
November 19, 2021 Kiel, Wunderino Arena
November 20, 2021 Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle
11/22/2021 Leipzig, Haus Auensee
11/24/2021 Bremen, Pier
11/26/2021 Münster, MCC Halle Münsterland
11/27/2021 Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena
11/28/2021 Hanover, Swiss Live Hall

Click the button below to load the contents of open.spotify.com.

Load content

Follow our “TV Noir Favorite Pieces” playlist. There you will find the latest releases from TV Noir artists and other great musical discoveries.

Veröffentlicht am

Mit Bosse tanzend durch den neuen Frühling

Kaum wird es draußen warm, schüttelt der liebe Bosse mal eben das perfekte Liebeslied für den Frühling aus dem Ärmel und ein wunderbares Video gibt’s gleich dazu. Darin verwirren Jasna Fritzi Bauer und Taneshia Abt den armen Bjarne Mädel und machen ganz nebenbei Berlin noch ein wenig schöner, als es eh schon ist.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nach dem zuletzt sehr politisch motivierten “Das Paradies” ist die aktuelle Single wieder ein typischer Bosse-Hit, der neben der anstehenden Dauerrotation im Sommer auch irgendwann einmal wieder auf den großen Festivalbühnen zünden wird. Zusammen mit “Der letzte Tanz” wurde “Wild nach deinen Augen” auf eine limitierte 7“ gepresst und ist hier erhältlich.

“Wild nach deinen Augen” ist eines der Lieder, in welchen nicht lange um den heißen Brei gesungen wird. Eine direkte Liebeserklärung ohne viel Trara und unnötige Melancholie. Perfekt für den Frühling, perfekt für frische und alte Liebe, perfekt für die Bühne. Bis es jedoch so weit ist (eine Tour für den November ist schon geplant), sind wir gespannt, was Bosse noch für seine Fans in petto haben wird.

Bosse live

03.09.2021 Dreden, Junge Garde
10.11.2021 Stuttgart, Liederhalle
11.11.2021 München, Zenith
13.11.2021 Köln, Palladium
16.11.2021 Offenbach, Stadthalle
17.11.2021 Erfurt, Thüringenhalle
19.11.2021 Kiel, Wunderino Arena
20.11.2021 Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle
22.11.2021 Leipzig, Haus Auensee
24.11.2021 Bremen, Pier
26.11.2021 Münster, MCC Halle Münsterland
27.11.2021 Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena
28.11.2021 Hannover, Swiss Live Hall

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von open.spotify.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Folgt unserer “TV Noir Lieblingsstücke”-Playlist. Dort findet Ihr die aktuellen Veröffentlichungen von TV Noir-Künstlern und -Künstlerinnen und weiteren tollen musikalischen Entdeckungen.