The boss armchair
in the songwriter's living room

30 days free, then 7.99 euros per month

The boss armchair
in the songwriter's living room

30 days free, then 7.99 euros per month

Live shows in the Admiralspalast

TV Noir Diary

News from the TV Noir blog

Sam Vance-Law picks up a few classics

Sam Vance-Law delights on “NDW” with cover versions of four Neue Deutsche Welle classics. The EP is a wonderful, entertaining surprise with four classics, which the Berliner-by-choice has made his own and gives hope for upcoming live shows with charming NDW intermezzo.

Read more "

Ryk presents debut EP “Parasite Future”

“Parasite Future” is the recently released EP by Ryk (who played with us many years ago as FOXOS), which is hard to beat in terms of versatility and makes you excited about what Ryk will surprise fans and new listeners with in the future becomes.

Read more "

Steiner & Madlaina add a new album

On eleven titles, Steiner & Madlaina very quickly make it clear that standing still is not their thing. Although their distinctive style permeates every syllable, every measure this time too, they have evolved clearly. Their arrangements became bigger and more opulent. By the way, they also prove a sharp tongue again.

Read more "

Join the TV Noir family. 30.000+ Music lovers are waiting for you!

Your musical circle of friends

en_GB
0
    your shopping basket
    Your shopping basket is empty
      Calculate Shipping
      Gutschein einlösen
      X

Der Chefin-Sessel
im Wohnzimmer der Songwriter

30 Tage frei, dann 7,99 Euro pro Monat

Der Chefin-Sessel
im Wohnzimmer der Songwriter

30 Tage frei, dann 7,99 Euro pro Monat

Live-Shows im Admiralspalast

TV Noir Tagebuch​

Neues aus dem TV Noir Blog

Sam Vance-Law schnappt sich ein paar Klassiker

Sam Vance-Law entzückt auf “NDW” mit Coverversionen von vier Neue Deutsche Welle-Klassikern. Die EP ist eine wunderbare kurzweilige Überraschung mit vier Klassikern, die sich der Wahlberliner komplett zu eigen gemacht hat und lässt sehnsüchtig auf kommende Live-Shows mit charmanten NDW-Intermezzos hoffen.

Mehr lesen »

Ryk stellt Debüt-EP “Parasite Future” vor

“Parasite Future” ist die kürzlich erschienene EP von Ryk (bei uns vor vielen Jahren als FOXOS zu Gast gewesen), die an Vielseitigkeit nur schwer zu übertreffen ist und gespannt macht auf das, womit Ryk Fans und neue Hörer*innen in Zukunft noch überraschen wird.

Mehr lesen »

Steiner & Madlaina legen ein neues Album nach

Steiner & Madlaina machen auf elf Titeln sehr schnell deutlich, dass Stillstand nicht ihr Ding ist. Obwohl ihr markanter Stil auch dieses Mal jede Silbe, jeden Takt durchdringt, haben sie sich klar entwickelt. Immer größer und opulenter wurden ihre Arrangements. Ganz nebenbei beweisen sie auch erneut eine scharfe Zunge.

Mehr lesen »

Komm in die TV Noir Familie. 30.000+ MusikliebhaberInnen warten auf Dich!

Dein musikalischer Freundeskreis

de_DE
0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leer
      Berechnen Sie Versandkosten
      Gutschein einlösen
      X