Overview of corona-related rescheduling

TV noir shows from the Admiralspalast Berlin

Origin date

Appointment first postponement

Appointment second postponement

Current date

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday October 22, 2021

-

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 23 October 2021

-

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday October 24th 2021

-

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday, May 28, 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Friday, August 26, 2022

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 29th May 2021

Saturday October 30th 2021

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday May 30th 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday, August 28, 2022

All tickets remain valid. All buyers have been written to, if the mails should not have arrived, please contact us at
support + shift (ät) tvnoir (point) de